Follower

“If anyone serves me, he must follow me; and where I am, there will my servant be also. If anyone serves me, the Father will honor him.”  John 12:26

“And after saying this he said to him, ‘Follow me.'”  John 21:19

“Jesus said to him, ‘If it is my will that he remain until I come, what is that to you? You follow me!'”  John 21:22

“Then Jesus told his disciples, ‘If anyone would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross and follow me.'”  Matthew 16:24

“And he said to him, ‘Follow me.’”  Luke 5:27

“Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, ‘I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.’”  John 8:12

“My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.”  John 10:27

We can follow Jesus without fear because He is with us…

On the Journey,

Amy

